Customer Service Center:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-36
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
service@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Sales:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-10
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
sales@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Order Processing:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-22
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
order@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Administration:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-0
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
info@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Marketing:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-29
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
marketing@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Purchasing:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-33
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
purchasing@remove-this.marzhauser.com

 

Human Resources:

Tel.: +49 6441 9116-51
Fax: +49 6441 9116-40
human.resources@remove-this.marzhauser.com